Board of Directors

President
Brenda Leisinger
Right Team, Inc.
leisinger@rightteam.com

Vice President
John Bernatovicz
Willory
john@willory.com

Secretary
Patrick Gibbons
ServiceNow
patrick.gibbons@servicenow.com

Sponsorship Director
Kim Reinhardt
ADP National Account Services
kim_reinhardt@adp.com

Social Media Director
Laura Maike
Willory
laura@willory.com

Directors
Tara Morey
Findley Davies
tmorey@findleydavies.com

Dean Noble
The Lubrizol Corporation
dln@lubrizol.com

MaryAnn Sciarappa
PwC
maryann.sciarappa@pwc.com

Dave Runta
Progressive Insurance
dave_runta@progressive.com